People

Faculty

Filip Sadlo

Prof. Dr. Filip Sadlo
Head of Visual Computing Group

Phone: +49 (0) 6221 54 14 417
Fax: +49 (0) 6221 54 14 418
Email: sadlo@uni-heidelberg.de
Office: Im Neuenheimer Feld 205, room 5.225

PhD Students

Yaroslav Agapov

M.Sc. Yaroslav Agapov
PhD Student

Phone: +49 (0) 6221 54 14 414
Fax: +49 (0) 6221 54 14 418
Email: yaroslav.agapov@iwr.uni-heidelberg.de
Office: Im Neuenheimer Feld 205, room 5.220

Lutz Hofmann
M.Sc. Lutz Hofmann
PhD Student

Phone: +49 (0) 6221 54 14 414
Fax: +49 (0) 6221 54 14 418
Email: lutz.hofmann@iwr.uni-heidelberg.de
Office: Im Neuenheimer Feld 205, room 5.220

Egzon Miftari
M.Sc. Egzon Miftari
PhD Student

Phone: +49 (0) 6221 54 14 411
Fax: +49 (0) 6221 54 14 418
Email: egzon.miftari@iwr.uni-heidelberg.de
Office: Im Neuenheimer Feld 205, room 5.215

Toni Sagrista
M.Sc. Antoni Sagristà Sellés
PhD Student

Phone: +49 (0) 6221 54 14 416
Fax: +49 (0) 6221 54 14 418
Email: toni.sagrista@iwr.uni-heidelberg.de
Office: Im Neuenheimer Feld 205, room 5.223

Maksim Schreck
M.Sc. Maksim Schreck
PhD Student

Email: maksim.schreck@iwr.uni-heidelberg.de

Kai Sdeo
M.Sc. Kai Sdeo
PhD Student

Phone: +49 (0) 6221 54 14 416
Fax: +49 (0) 6221 54 14 418
Email: kai.sdeo@iwr.uni-heidelberg.de
Office: Im Neuenheimer Feld 205, room 5.223

Philipp Wimmer
M.Sc. Philipp Wimmer
PhD Student

Phone: +49 (0) 6221 54 14 411
Fax: +49 (0) 6221 54 14 418
Email: philipp.wimmer@iwr.uni-heidelberg.de
Office: Im Neuenheimer Feld 205, room 5.215

Boyan Zheng
M.Sc. Boyan Zheng
PhD Student

Phone: +49 (0) 6221 54 14 416
Fax: +49 (0) 6221 54 14 418
Email: boyan.zheng@iwr.uni-heidelberg.de
Office: Im Neuenheimer Feld 205, room 5.223

Student Assistants


Students

See theses


Secretariat

Anne Paulski

Anne Paulski
Office Administration

Phone: +49 (0) 6221 54 14 431
Fax: +49 (0) 6221 54 14 418
Email: sekretariat.sadlo@iwr.uni-heidelberg.de
Office: Im Neuenheimer Feld 205, room 5.234

Associated PhD Students

Sonja Friman

M.Sc. Sonja Friman
PhD Student (with Prof. Dr. Bernd Jähne)

Phone: +49 (0) 6221 54 6542
Email: sonja.friman@iup.uni-heidelberg.de
Office: Im Neuenheimer Feld 229, IUP

Angelika Klein
M.Sc. Angelika Klein
PhD Student (with Prof. Dr. Bernd Jähne)

Phone: +49 (0) 6221 54 6529
Email: angelika.klein@iup.uni-heidelberg.de
Office: Im Neuenheimer Feld 229, IUP

Hendrik Schilling
M.Sc. Hendrik Schilling
PhD Student (with Prof. Dr. Bernd Jähne)

Phone: +49 (0) 6221 54 14887
Email: hendrik.schilling@iwr.uni-heidelberg.de
Office: Berliner Straße 43

Senior Researchers Alumni

Bastian Rieck

Dr. Bastian Rieck
Senior Researcher

PhD Students Alumni

Karsten Hanser

M.Sc. Karsten Hanser
PhD Student
Ole Klein
Dipl.-Math. Ole Klein
PhD Student

Secretariat Alumni

Sarah Englert

Sarah Englert
Office Administration

Technical Support Alumni

Svenja Reith

Svenja Reith
System Administration

Scholarship Students Alumni

Philipp Jung

B.Sc. Philipp Jung
Research-Integrated Master's Student

Student Assistants Alumni

Florian Fallenbüchel

Florian Fallenbüchel
Student Assistant

Phone: +49 (0) 6221 54 14 434
Fax: +49 (0) 6221 54 14 418
Email: f.fallenbuechel@stud.uni-heidelberg.de
Office: Im Neuenheimer Feld 205, room 5.238

Peter Hügel
B.Sc. Peter Hügel
Student Assistant

Phone: +49 (0) 6221 54 14 434
Fax: +49 (0) 6221 54 14 418
Email: p.huegel@stud.uni-heidelberg.de
Office: Im Neuenheimer Feld 205, room 5.238