People

Faculty

Filip Sadlo

Prof. Dr. Filip Sadlo
Head of Visual Computing Group

Phone: +49 (0) 6221 54 14 417
Fax: +49 (0) 6221 54 14 418
Email: sadlo@uni-heidelberg.de
Office: Im Neuenheimer Feld 205, room 5.225

PhD Students

Karsten Hanser

M.Sc. Karsten Hanser
PhD Student

Phone: +49 (0) 6221 54 14 414
Fax: +49 (0) 6221 54 14 418
Email: karsten.hanser@iwr.uni-heidelberg.de
Office: Im Neuenheimer Feld 205, room 5.220

Lutz Hofmann
M.Sc. Lutz Hofmann
PhD Student

Phone: +49 (0) 6221 54 14 414
Fax: +49 (0) 6221 54 14 418
Email: lutz.hofmann@iwr.uni-heidelberg.de
Office: Im Neuenheimer Feld 205, room 5.220

Toni Sagrista
M.Sc. Antoni Sagristà Sellés
PhD Student

Phone: +49 (0) 6221 54 14 416
Fax: +49 (0) 6221 54 14 418
Email: toni.sagrista@iwr.uni-heidelberg.de
Office: Im Neuenheimer Feld 205, room 5.223

Kai Sdeo
M.Sc. Kai Sdeo
PhD Student

Phone: +49 (0) 6221 54 14 416
Fax: +49 (0) 6221 54 14 418
Email: kai.sdeo@iwr.uni-heidelberg.de
Office: Im Neuenheimer Feld 205, room 5.223

Boyan Zheng
M.Sc. Boyan Zheng
PhD Student

Phone: +49 (0) 6221 54 14 416
Fax: +49 (0) 6221 54 14 418
Email: boyan.zheng@iwr.uni-heidelberg.de
Office: Im Neuenheimer Feld 205, room 5.223

Scholarship Students

Philipp Jung

B.Sc. Philipp Jung
Research-Integrated Master's Student

Phone: +49 (0) 6221 54 14 414
Fax: +49 (0) 6221 54 14 418
Email: philipp.jung@iwr.uni-heidelberg.de
Office: Im Neuenheimer Feld 205, room 5.220

Students

See theses


Secretariat

Anne Paulski

Anne Paulski
Office Administration

Phone: +49 (0) 6221 54 14 431
Fax: +49 (0) 6221 54 14 418
Email: sekretariat.sadlo@iwr.uni-heidelberg.de
Office: Im Neuenheimer Feld 205, room 5.234

Technical Support

Svenja Reith

Svenja Reith
System Administration

Phone: +49 (0) 6221 54 14 433
Fax: +49 (0) 6221 54 14 418
Email: svenja.reith@iwr.uni-heidelberg.de
Office: Im Neuenheimer Feld 205, room 5.236

Associated PhD Students

Sonja Friman

M.Sc. Sonja Friman
PhD Student (with Prof. Dr. Bernd Jähne)

Phone: +49 (0) 6221 54 6542
Email: sonja.friman@iup.uni-heidelberg.de
Office: Im Neuenheimer Feld 229, IUP

Angelika Klein
M.Sc. Angelika Klein
PhD Student (with Prof. Dr. Bernd Jähne)

Phone: +49 (0) 6221 54 6529
Email: angelika.klein@iup.uni-heidelberg.de
Office: Im Neuenheimer Feld 229, IUP

Hendrik Schilling
M.Sc. Hendrik Schilling
PhD Student (with Prof. Dr. Bernd Jähne)

Phone: +49 (0) 6221 54 14887
Email: hendrik.schilling@iwr.uni-heidelberg.de
Office: Berliner Straße 43

Senior Researchers Alumni

Bastian Rieck

Dr. Bastian Rieck
Senior Researcher

Phone: +49 (0) 6221 54 14 414
Fax: +49 (0) 6221 54 14 418
Email: bastian.rieck@iwr.uni-heidelberg.de
Office: Im Neuenheimer Feld 205, room 5.220

PhD Students Alumni

Ole Klein

Dipl.-Math. Ole Klein
PhD Student

Phone: +49 (0) 6221 54 14 514
Fax: +49 (0) 6221 54 14 418
Email: ole.klein@iwr.uni-heidelberg.de
Office: Im Neuenheimer Feld 205, room 1.224

Secretariat Alumni

Sarah Englert

Sarah Englert
Office Administration